Directory of calibrated PAR scorers

Disclaimer

While every effort is made to ensure the compilation of this database is correct at the time of publication, from time-to-time details do change meaning that certain information may not always be entirely accurate if it is waiting to be updated on the website. It is the responsibility of calibrated PAR scorers to keep the Clinical Standards Committee of the British Orthodontic Society informed of changes in circumstances.

Please email neil.morley@bos.org.ukif you wish to provide updated details or join the list of calibrated scorers (you will need to provide a scanned copy of your certification).

PAR Scorer

Contact Details, E mail and Telephone Number

Year calibrated

Simon Bennet-Williams

S. Williams Dental Laboratory, 1 Farm View, Cross Lanes, Wrexham LL13 OUZ

sitbw@aol.com

01978 803350

2012

Harriet Black

Head Nurse, Total Orthodontic Ltd, 3A Brewery Lane, Bligh’s Meadow, Sevenoaks TN13 1DF

Sevenoaks.headnurse@totalorthodontics.co.uk

01732 460966

2012

Alison Butler

Chief Orthodontic Technician, Seacroft Hospital, York Road, Leeds LS14 6UH

alison.butler@leedsth.nhs.uk

0113 2063381

1998;

Refresher course 2007

Lee Daniel

JJ Thompson, 95 Hill St, Sheffield, S2 4SP

jjt@eurodontic.co.uk

0114 2759585

2006

George Davis

Dumfries & Galloway Royal Infirmary, Bankend Road, Dumfries DG1 4AP

george.davis@nhs.net

01387 241482

1996

Victoria Douglas

Facial Specialties Laboratory, Pinderfields General Hospital, Aberford Road, Wakefield WF1 4DG

victoria.Watson@midyorks.nhs.uk

01924 213772

2001

Martin Dunmall

Maxillofacial Lab, Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Holtye Road, East Grinstead RH19 3DZ

Martin.Dunmall@QVH.nhs.uk

01342 414310

2001

Lizzie Fry

Total Orthodontics, 3a Brewery Lane, Bligh’s Meadow, Sevenoaks TN13 1DF

sevenoaks@totalorthodontics.co.uk

01732 460966

2009

James Green

Maxillofacial and Dental Laboratory Manager, Maxillofacial and Dental Department, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children, Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3JH

jamesgreen@nhs.net

020 74059200 ext 5291

2008

Helen Griffiths

Consultant Orthodontist, Taunton & Somerset NHS Trust, Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton, Somerset TA1 5DA

Helen.Griffiths@tst.nhs.uk

01823 333444

2005

Amanda Hagan  30, Alun Crescen, Chester CH4 8HN

07794717935

jamandah1968@hotmail.co.uk

 

Ross Harrington

 

Chief Orthodontic Technician, Ipswich Hospital, Heath Road, Ipswich IP4 5PD

ross.harrington@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

01473 703206

2005

Carly Hawes  

Total Orthodontics, 49 Lansdowne Place, Hove BN3 1HF

brighton@totalorthodontics.co.uk

01273 728333

 

Paul Holmes

Sheffield Orthodontics Labs, 550 Oxford Street, Sheffield S6 3FG

Sol.ltd@which.net

0114 2662654

2008

Jeremy Hughes

Facial Specialties Laboratory, Pinderfields General Hospital, Aberford Road, Wakefield WF1 4DG

jeremy.Hughes@midyorks.nhs.uk

01924 213772

2004

Janet Hutchinson

Senior Dental Nurse, OMF & Orthodontic dept, Altnagelvin Hospital, Glenshane Road, Londonderry BT47 3SB

jhutchinson@alt.n-i.nhs.uk

028 71 345171

2001

Robert Hutchison

Broad Street Orthodontist, 54 Broad Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2LS

robhutchison@me.com

01227 452529

2004

Ann John

JJ Thompson, 95 Hill St, Sheffield S2 4SP

jjt@eurodontic.co.uk

0114 2759585

2006

Kerry Lancaster

Eastman Dental Institute, 256 Grays Inn Road, London, WC1X 8LD

kerrylancaster2000@yahoo.co.uk

02034561196

2004

Hannah Louise Laker

70 Sackville Road, Hove, East Sussex BN3 3HA

lakerhannah@live.co.uk

01273 203514

2009

Andrew Lumb

Melton Orthodontics, 3 Nottingham Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicester LE13 1NN

mirpope@hotmail.co.uk

01664 481048

2007

Paul Mallett

Maxillofacial Laboratory Manager, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Paul.Mallett@mbht.nhs.uk

01524 583410

2001

Katie Mason

Ideal Profile Ltd P O Box 7657 Kettering Northamptonshire NN16 6LD

kt_rdt@yahoo.co.uk

01536 526058

2002

Philip Mason

Maxillofacial Laboratory, Kettering General Hospital, Kettering NN16 8UZ

philip.mason@kgh.nhs.uk

01536 492357

2001

Kieran McLaughlin

Dental Institute, Royal London Hospital, London E1 1BB

kieran169@btinterent.com

2014

 Suzy Miley

20 Cumbrae Drive, Ellesmere Port
Cheshire, CH659JX

Suzyzus@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile 07840017265

 2016

Dean Naughton

OCL (Sheffield) Ltd, 126 - 128 Handsworth Road, Sheffield S9 4AE

dnaughton7@aol.com

0114 2438748

2008

Chhaya Patel

Hallcross Dental Practice, 45 Long Street, Wigston, Leicester LE18 2AJ

jane@hallcrossdental.co.uk

0116 2882029

2007

Gareth Robinson

Maxillofacial Lab, Dept of Oral & Facial Surgery, Hawthorne Suit, Worcester Royal Hospital, Charles Hastings Way, Worcester WR1 5DD

Gareth.Robinson@worcsacute.wmids.nhs.uk

01905 760216

2005

Aikaterini Rousea

Light Lane Dental Surgery, 1, Light Lane Coventry CV1 4BQ

drkatr@yahoo.co.uk

024 76228108

2006

Daniel Shaw

Maxillofacial & Orthodontic Department, Mexborough Montagu Hospital, Adwick Road, Mexborough, South Yorks S64 0AZ

Daniel.Shaw@dbh.nhs.uk

01709 321146

2001

Christian Skelland

Specialist Surgery/Maxillofacial & Orthodontic Lab, C Level Outpatients, Rotherham General Hospital, Moorgate Road, Rotherham S60 2UD

christian.skelland@rothgen.nhs.uk

01709 424107

2007

Michael Simpson

Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020

michael@arroworthodontics.com or
enquiries@arroworthodontics.com

2010

Nigel Stafford

Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020

nigel@arroworthodontics.com or
nigel@arroworthodontics.eclipse.co.uk

2007

Craig Stevens   (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email craig.stevens@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

Andrew Tinkler

Senior Orthodontic/Maxillofacial Technologist, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Andrewtinkler50@hotmail.com

01524 583410

2001;

Recalibrated Sept 2008

Larry Walker

Dentofacial Laboratory Manager, Dental Clinic, Zone 1, Outpatient clinic 6, Raigmore Hospital, Inverness IV2 3UJ

larry.walker@nhs.net

01463 704515

2001;

Recalibrated November 2011

Gwen Williams

JJ Thompson, 95 Hill St, Sheffield S2 4SP

jjt@eurodontic.co.uk

0114 2759585

2006

Hannah Wilshaw

Total Orthodontics, 5 Heath Square, Boltro Road, Haywards Heath RH16 1BL

haywardsheath@totalorthodontics.co.uk

01444 413113

2009

Graeme Winyard  (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email graeme.winyard@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

 
Suzy Miley
 
Suzy Miley